Auto Tech Auction

Personal Property

Location: 711 North College Avenue, Columbia, MO

28 Day Auction
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, January 27, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, January 28, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, January 29, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, January 30, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, January 31, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, February 1, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, February 2, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, February 3, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, February 4, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, February 5, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, February 6, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, February 7, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, February 8, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, February 9, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, February 10, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, February 11, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, February 12, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, February 13, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, February 14, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, February 15, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, February 16, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, February 17, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, February 18, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, February 19, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, February 20, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, February 21, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, February 22, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, February 23, 2021
For this auction's sale bill, catalog or poster, CLICK HERECLICK HERE to bid now online

Auto Tech

Retirement Auction

2

 

Minivans • 2 Post Lifts • Coats Tire Changer & Balancer • Air Compressor • Oil Burning Furnace & Tank • Fork Lift • Exhaust System • Pallet Racking • Shop Tables & Shelving • Soda Machine • Security Camera System • Office Items & More on our website!

 

711 North College Avenue, Columbia, MO 65201

Bidding Ends Wednesday, February 24th starting at 12:30 PM

Bid Online At Atterberrysells.com

 

Preview:  Tuesday, February 23rd, from 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Payment & Pick-Up By Appointment: Thursday, February 25th by appointment only.

 

Auto Tech has closed! Many items are like new and in great condition, ready for you to use. There are tons of items that you will want to add to your own set of tools, so do not miss this auction!

 

Seller: Auto Tech

For Complete Terms & Listing Please Visit Atterberrysells.com!

Auto Tech Auction

For more information, call:
573-474-9295

Also Visit: Auctioneer's Website
Questions about this auction? Phone (573) 474-9295 or email our office at [email protected].

Website by Gallatin Publishing Co., 609B S. Main, Gallatin, MO 64640. If online display fails, call 660.663.2154. All Rights Reserved. ©2021
Atterberry Auction & Realty Co.

[email protected]

March 4 at Ashland, MO
203+/- Prime Acres On S. Rangeline Rd., Ashland - Sells To High Bidder
March 24 at Columbia, MO
Wonderful Family Home In Springdale Estates Offered At Online Auction - Columbia, MO