John Deere Riding Lawn Mower & Lawn Wagon, Quality Wood Working Tools, Variety of Home Collectibles & Much More! Auction

Personal Property

Location: 1460 South Daniel Boone Boulevard, Columbia, MO

15 Day Auction
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 20, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 21, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, April 22, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, April 23, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, April 24, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, April 25, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, April 26, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 27, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 28, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, April 29, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, April 30, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, May 1, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, May 2, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, May 3, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 4, 2021
CLICK HERE to bid now online

Online Estate Auction

2

 

John Deere Riding Lawn Mower & Lawn Wagon • Tons of Quality Name Brand Wood Working Tools • Home Furnishings • Variety of Home Collectibles • Jewelry • Silver Coins • Toys & Train Models!

 

1460 South Daniel Boone Boulevard, Columbia, MO 65201

Bidding Ends Tuesday, May 4th starting at 12:30 PM

Bid Online At Atterberrysells.com

 

Preview:  Monday, May 3rd, from 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Payment & Pick-Up By Appointment: Wednesday, May 5th by appointment only.

 

Seller: Estate of David E. Jurewicz

John Deere Riding Lawn Mower & Lawn Wagon, Quality Wood Working Tools, Variety of Home Collectibles & Much More! Auction

For more information, call:
573-474-9295

Also Visit: Auctioneer's Website
Questions about this auction? Phone (573) 474-9295 or email our office at [email protected].

Website by Gallatin Publishing Co., 609B S. Main, Gallatin, MO 64640. If online display fails, call 660.663.2154. All Rights Reserved. ©2021
Atterberry Auction & Realty Co.

[email protected]

August 10 at Springfield, Mi
Gorgeous 3 Bed, 2 1/2 Bath French Provincial Home, Sells to High Bidder - Springfield, MO