Barn Find Convertibles 1960 Ford Thunderbird & 1962 Ford Galaxie Sunliner, John Deere Tractor, Horse Trailer & So Much More! Auction

Personal Property, Farm Machinery

Location: 8681 South Kari Lane, Columbia, MO

22 Day Auction
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, September 1, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, September 2, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, September 3, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, September 4, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, September 5, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, September 6, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, September 7, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, September 8, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, September 9, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, September 10, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, September 11, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, September 12, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, September 13, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, September 14, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, September 15, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, September 16, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, September 17, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, September 18, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, September 19, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, September 20, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, September 21, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, September 22, 2021
CLICK HERE to bid now online

Hobby Farm Equipment, Woodworking Tools & Collector Cars

Online Auction

 

 

Barn Finds:

• 1960 Convertible Ford Thunderbird

• 1962 Convertible Ford Galaxie Sunliner

 

Hobby Farm Items:

• John Deere 1010 Special Powered Gas Tractor

• Two Stall Horse Trailer, Quality Saddles & Bridles

• Swisher Log Splitter

• Woodturning Tools

• Various Tools & Yard Equipment

• Craftsman 6 – Drawer Toolbox 

• Gibson Heavy Duty Commercial Freezer

• Pool Table & Miscellaneous Household Items

• Classic Sweaters, Apparel & Much More!

 

8681 South Kari Lane, Columbia, MO 65201

 

Bidding Ends: Wednesday, September 22nd starting at 12:30 PM

Bid Online At Atterberrysells.com

 

Preview:  Tuesday, September 21st, from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Payment & Pick-Up By Appointment: Thursday, September 23rd by appointment only.

Barn Find Convertibles 1960 Ford Thunderbird & 1962 Ford Galaxie Sunliner, John Deere Tractor, Horse Trailer & So Much More! Auction

For more information, call:
573-474-9295

Also Visit: Auctioneer's Website
Questions about this auction? Phone (573) 474-9295 or email our office at co[email protected].

Website by Gallatin Publishing Co., 609B S. Main, Gallatin, MO 64640. If online display fails, call 660.663.2154. All Rights Reserved. ©2021
Atterberry Auction & Realty Co.

[email protected]

Sep 1, Sep 2, Sep 3, Sep 4, Sep 5, Sep 6, Sep 7, Sep 8, Sep 9, Sep 10, Sep 11, Sep 12, Sep 13, Sep 14, Sep 15, Sep 16, Sep 17, Sep 18, Sep 19, Sep 20, Sep 21, Sep 22 at Columbia, MO
Barn Find Convertibles 1960 Ford Thunderbird & 1962 Ford Galaxie Sunliner, John Deere Tractor, Horse Trailer & So Much More!
September 23 at Columbia, MO
9 Ac. In The Country, Perfect For A Small Hobby Farm - Sells to High Bidder - Columbia, MO
September 28 at Columbia, MO
Forest Ridge Subdivision, Residential Development Lots in Columbia, MO - Sell To High Bidder Regardless Of Price
September 29 at Columbia, MO
Affordable One Level Home - Sells to High Bidder - Columbia, MO
September 30 at Hallsville, MO
22 +/- ac. Open & Wooded With Blacktop Frontage - Sells to the High Bidder, 8800 E. Old Hwy. 124, Hallsville, MO
October 7 at Moberly, MI
Commercial Building Downtown Moberly - Sells to the High Bidder