Olathe-Avalon Large Online Auction

Personal Property

Location: 15826 S Avalon St,, Olathe, KS

10 Day Auction
Live Monday, September 13, 2021
Live Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Live Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Live Thursday, September 16, 2021
Live Friday, September 17, 2021
Live Saturday, September 18, 2021
Live Sunday, September 19, 2021
Live Monday, September 20, 2021
Live Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Live Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Busy Beever Presents an All C's Sale. We have Cats, Cars, Coca-Cola, Christmas, Clocks, crafts, cookies, collectibles and much more!!!
CLICK HERE to bid now online

A very wonderful Olathe, KS online auction going on now!

 

 

 

 

 

 

You name it, we probably got it!  Come check it out!  You’re gonna want to stay the whole time because there’s so many cool and unique things in this one!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a question? Give Us A Call!

 

(816) 820-1124

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terms and Conditions: https://www.estatesales.net/KS/Olathe/66062/3035757

 

Olathe-Avalon Large Online Auction

For more information, call:
8168201124

Also Visit: Auctioneer's Website
Questions about this auction? Phone 816.820.1124 or email our office at [email protected].

Website by Gallatin Publishing Co., 609B S. Main, Gallatin, MO 64640. If online display fails, call 660.663.2154. All Rights Reserved. ©2021