2007 Toyota Corolla, 2006 Wells Cargo Trailer, Baldwin Acrosonic Piano, Beautiful Home Furniture, Antiques, Collectibles, & More! Auction

Personal Property

Location: 408 High Street, Boonville, MO

19 Day Auction
12:30 p.m. Friday, October 1, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, October 2, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, October 3, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, October 4, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, October 5, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 6, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, October 7, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, October 8, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, October 9, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, October 10, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, October 11, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, October 12, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 13, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, October 14, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, October 15, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, October 16, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, October 17, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, October 18, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, October 19, 2021
For this auction's sale bill, catalog or poster, CLICK HEREFor this auction's sale bill, catalog or poster, CLICK HERECLICK HERE to bid now online

ONLINE ESTATE AUCTION

 

2007 Toyota Corolla

2006 Wells Cargo Utility Trailer

Baldwin Acrosonic Piano

GE Hot Point Washer & Dryer

Terraplane Marlin Bicycle

Vintage Furniture & Collectibles

And Many More Quality Household Items!

 

Preview: Monday, October 18th | 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

408 High Street, Boonville, MO

 

Bidding Ends: Tuesday, October 19th at 12:30PM

Bid Online At AtterberrySells.com

 

Payment & Pick-Up: Wednesday, October 20th | By Appointment Only

 

Seller: Patricia Humphrey

2007 Toyota Corolla, 2006 Wells Cargo Trailer, Baldwin Acrosonic Piano, Beautiful Home Furniture, Antiques, Collectibles, & More! Auction

For more information, call:
573-474-9295

Also Visit: Auctioneer's Website
Questions about this auction? Phone (573) 474-9295 or email our office at [email protected].

Website by Gallatin Publishing Co., 609B S. Main, Gallatin, MO 64640. If online display fails, call 660.663.2154. All Rights Reserved. ©2021
Atterberry Auction & Realty Co.

[email protected]

Oct 19, Oct 20, Oct 21, Oct 22, Oct 23, Oct 24, Oct 25, Oct 26, Oct 27, Oct 28, Oct 29, Oct 30, Oct 31, Nov 1, Nov 2, Nov 3 at Columbia, MO
Extensive Jewelry Collection, La-Z-Boy Leather Furniture, Name Brand Handbags & Apparel & Many Other Items!
October 27 at Columbia, MO
Nice Home & Vacant Lot • Sells To High Bidder! Centrally Located In Columbia (Parkade Subdivision)
October 28 at Columbia, MO
Online Land Auction Columbia, MO
November 4 at Martinsburg, MO
Court Ordered - 75 +/- Acres, Home & Outbuildings, 18479 Hwy. RA, Martinsburg, MO
November 16 at Columbia, MO
Charming Old Southwest Columbia Home, 309 Maplewood Dr., Columbia, MO