Poole Piano Company Piano, GE Refrigerator, La-Z-Boy Recliner, Large Salt & Pepper Shaker Collection, Christmas Decor & More! Auction

Personal Property, Farm Machinery

Location: 105 West Thurman Street, Columbia, MO

27 Day Auction
12:30 p.m. Thursday, October 7, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, October 8, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, October 9, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, October 10, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, October 11, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, October 12, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 13, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, October 14, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, October 15, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, October 16, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, October 17, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, October 18, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, October 19, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 20, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, October 21, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, October 22, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, October 23, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, October 24, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, October 25, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, October 26, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 27, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, October 28, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, October 29, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, October 30, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, October 31, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, November 1, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, November 2, 2021
For this auction's sale bill, catalog or poster, CLICK HEREFor this auction's sale bill, catalog or poster, CLICK HERECLICK HERE to bid now online

Fenton Family Trust – Online Auction

Note: Carl & Betty Fenton were the owners of Route “B” Barber Shop & long time Boone County residents.  Their family will be selling household items, hobby farm equipment, collectibles, and many other items that their parents enjoyed collecting over the years.

 

Poole Piano Company Piano

 

GE Refrigerator & Freezer

 

GE Washer & Dryer

 

Various Small Appliances

 

Huge Collection of Salt & Pepper Shakers

 

Quality Wooden Furniture

 

Christmas Decorations

 

Quilts, Beautiful Glassware, and Other Household Items

 

Lawn & Gardening Tools

 

Ford Brush Cutter

 

Steel Gates, Scrap Metal, and Miscellaneous Farm Equipment

 

Preview: Monday, November 1st | 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Preview for lots 6-393 will be held at 105 West Thurman Street, Columbia, MO

Preview for lots 500-549 will be held at 5435 North Creasy Springs Road, Columbia, MO

 

Bidding Ends: Tuesday, November 2nd at 12:30PM

Bid Online At AtterberrySells.com

 

Payment & Pick-Up: Wednesday, November 3rd | By Appointment Only

 

Seller: Carl & Betty Fenton Family Trust

Poole Piano Company Piano, GE Refrigerator, La-Z-Boy Recliner, Large Salt & Pepper Shaker Collection, Christmas Decor & More! Auction

For more information, call:
573-474-9295

Also Visit: Auctioneer's Website
Questions about this auction? Phone (573) 474-9295 or email our office at [email protected].

Website by Gallatin Publishing Co., 609B S. Main, Gallatin, MO 64640. If online display fails, call 660.663.2154. All Rights Reserved. ©2021
Atterberry Auction & Realty Co.

[email protected]

Oct 19, Oct 20, Oct 21, Oct 22, Oct 23, Oct 24, Oct 25, Oct 26, Oct 27, Oct 28, Oct 29, Oct 30, Oct 31, Nov 1, Nov 2, Nov 3 at Columbia, MO
Extensive Jewelry Collection, La-Z-Boy Leather Furniture, Name Brand Handbags & Apparel & Many Other Items!
October 27 at Columbia, MO
Nice Home & Vacant Lot • Sells To High Bidder! Centrally Located In Columbia (Parkade Subdivision)
October 28 at Columbia, MO
Online Land Auction Columbia, MO
November 4 at Martinsburg, MO
Court Ordered - 75 +/- Acres, Home & Outbuildings, 18479 Hwy. RA, Martinsburg, MO
November 16 at Columbia, MO
Charming Old Southwest Columbia Home, 309 Maplewood Dr., Columbia, MO