Extensive Jewelry Collection, La-Z-Boy Leather Furniture, Name Brand Handbags & Apparel & Many Other Items! Auction

Personal Property

Location: 804 Royal Birkdale Drive, Columbia, MO

16 Day Auction
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, October 19, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 20, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, October 21, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, October 22, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, October 23, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, October 24, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, October 25, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, October 26, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 27, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, October 28, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, October 29, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, October 30, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, October 31, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, November 1, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, November 2, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, November 3, 2021
For this auction's sale bill, catalog or poster, CLICK HERECLICK HERE to bid now online

MASSIVE JEWELRY COLLECTION & WELL CARED FOR HOUSEHOLD ITEMS

 

 

  • Gold
  • Sterling Silver
  • Turquoise
  • Pearl
  • & Other Jewelry Pieces
  • Many Jewelry Boxes & Cases
  • Dining Room Table & Chairs
  • La-Z-Boy Leather Couch & Reclining Chairs
  • Mattresses, Headboards, Rugs, Glass Pieces, Christmas Décor
  • & More Beautiful Household Items!

 

Preview: Tuesday, November 2nd | 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

804 Royal Birkdale Drive, Columbia, MO

 

Bidding Ends: Wednesday, November 3rd at 12:30PM

Bid Online At AtterberrySells.com

 

Payment & Pick-Up: Thursday, November 4th | By Appointment Only

 

Seller: Linda Evans

Extensive Jewelry Collection, La-Z-Boy Leather Furniture, Name Brand Handbags & Apparel & Many Other Items! Auction

For more information, call:
573-474-9295

Also Visit: Auctioneer's Website
Questions about this auction? Phone (573) 474-9295 or email our office at [email protected].

Website by Gallatin Publishing Co., 609B S. Main, Gallatin, MO 64640. If online display fails, call 660.663.2154. All Rights Reserved. ©2021
Atterberry Auction & Realty Co.

[email protected]