Quality Machinist Equipment Auction, Lake Ozark, MO

Personal Property

Location: 331 Dogwood Road, Lake Ozark, MO

26 Day Auction
12:30 p.m. Monday, November 8, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, November 9, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, November 10, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, November 11, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, November 12, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, November 13, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, November 14, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, November 15, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, November 16, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, November 17, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, November 18, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, November 19, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, November 20, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, November 21, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, November 22, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, November 23, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, November 24, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, November 25, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, November 26, 2021
12:30 p.m. Saturday, November 27, 2021
12:30 p.m. Sunday, November 28, 2021
12:30 p.m. Monday, November 29, 2021
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, November 30, 2021
12:30 p.m. Wednesday, December 1, 2021
12:30 p.m. Thursday, December 2, 2021
12:30 p.m. Friday, December 3, 2021
CLICK HERE to bid now online

MACHINING EQUIPMENT

ONLINE AUCTION

2

 

Fadal VMC15 CNC Machine • Daewoo Lynx 200 Turning Center • Cincinnati Cylindrical Grinder • Kent 12 x 30 Automatic Surface Grinder • 30 Ton Heim Press • Industrial Gold Series 80 Gallon Air Compressor • And Many More Valuable Pieces of Equipment!

 

331 Dogwood Road, Lake Ozark, MO

Bidding Ends Friday, December 3rd starting at 12:30 PM

Bid Online At Atterberrysells.com

 

Preview:  Thursday, December 2nd, from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Payment & Pick-Up By Appointment: Saturday, December 4th by appointment only.

 

The items in this auction have been well cared for and are in immaculate condition. You do not want to miss this opportunity to add some incredible equipment to your shop!

 

Please be aware that the location of this auction has VERY limited parking. Due to the layout of the building and the parking situation, it is essential that all winning bidders come during their scheduled pickup time.

                                                        

Seller: Lake Machine LLC

Quality Machinist Equipment Auction, Lake Ozark, MO

For more information, call:
573-474-9295

Also Visit: Auctioneer's Website
Questions about this auction? Phone (573) 474-9295 or email our office at [email protected].

Website by Gallatin Publishing Co., 609B S. Main, Gallatin, MO 64640. If online display fails, call 660.663.2154. All Rights Reserved. ©2021
Atterberry Auction & Realty Co.

[email protected]