2-Bdrm Online Auction

Location: 33915 W 403rd, Osawatomie, KS
ONLINE ONLY REAL ESTATE AUCTION
18 Day Auction
Online Now Friday December 1, 2017
Online Now Saturday December 2, 2017
Online Now Sunday December 3, 2017
Online Now Monday December 4, 2017
Online Now Tuesday December 5, 2017
Online Now Wednesday December 6, 2017
Online Now Thursday December 7, 2017
Online Now Friday December 8, 2017
Online Now Saturday December 9, 2017
Online Now Sunday December 10, 2017
Online Now Monday December 11, 2017
Online Now Tuesday December 12, 2017
Online Now Wednesday December 13, 2017
Online Now Thursday December 14, 2017
Online Now Friday December 15, 2017
Online Now Saturday December 16, 2017
Online Now Sunday December 17, 2017
Online Now Monday December 18, 2017
REAL ESTATE

Bidding Closes: Tuesday December 18, 2017 @ 6:00PM


 

REAL ESTATE AUCTION • ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

33915 W 403rd, OSAWATOMIE, KS 

FOR QUESTIONS, AUCTION INFORMATION, OR TO PREVIEW THE PROPERTY DENNIS WENDT, AUCTIONEER 913-285-0076


Click Here to Bid on Online Auction


 

LIENHOLDER HAS AGREED TO MINIMUM BID OF $40,000, BUT FINAL BID SUBJECT TO LIENHOLDER APPROVAL. 2 Bedroom Home with metal roof and partial basement on 6 acres with detached 27x52 garage with concrete floor and electricity. Home is in need of extensive maintenance such as major cleaning, heating & cooling system and remodeling inside (a fixer upper home). Property has lots of trees for shade and wildlife and quiet surroundings. Home is on rural water and septic. No inspections have been done. Property is selling "As Is, In Its Existing Condition".

nov27 auction

Terms of Auction

Cash, check or credit card w/proper ID. Complete terms for Online Auction are listed on website and must be accepted before bidding on items. Preview by appointment only.

2-Bdrm Online Auction

Ask for Gail Wendt at

or email Gail Wendt at [email protected]
©2015. All Rights Reserved. Presented by GPCink® -- Gallatin Publishing Co., 609B S. Main, Gallatin, MO 64640 -- Ph: 660.663.2154 ©